Momma Chef: Fabulous Recipes using less then 6 ingredients and under 6 minutes prep time…you can do it!

As a mom of 3 (crazy’ish) boys, I was always struggling to find time to cook a good healthy family meal while usually having a kid in on my hip or throwing a fit on the floor. Well after 12 years of being a Mommy, I have finally mastered the way of getting a fabulous meal on the table with very little effort and few ingredients..this was the start of my 6 under 6–recipes using less than 6 ingredients and under 6 minutes prep time. I have shared my recipes with dozens of friends and I then hear people that I don’t even know, talking about MY recipes and I am exited to share these with you. Look like you spent hours in the kitchen when you only have 10 minutes and the meals are delicious. Prepare to impress!

Leave a Reply

